I have seen that message occasionally, but reset has rarely if ever helped me.
Reset is on the Projects tab. However, I would strongly suggest waiting before resetting the project to be sure it isn't the tasks that are the problem. As far as I know, with reset you will lose any tasks in progress. In the mean time, you might set the project to no new tasks.
Hopefully Maikel will have some better ideas.